Dyslexia Toggle
“Building Relationships, Celebrating Success, Promoting Change”


Senior Leadership

Mr D Bownds
Executive Headteacher (DDSL)
Mr M Snowden
Head of School/Designated Safeguarding Lead
Mrs T Bullock
Curriculum Lead
Mr J Alcock
Assistant Head/ SENCO
Mr A Teague
Head of Care/Deputy (DDSL)

Teaching Staff

Mr E Newman
Key Stage 4
Miss H Gladwin
Key Stage 3
Mr C Mathews
Key stage 3
Mrs J Proctor
Key stage 3
Mrs G Deakin
Key Stage 3
Mr S Evans
Key Stage 4
Mrs B Smith
Key Stage 3
Mrs T Degg
ICT Lead
Mr E Daragheh
Key Stage 4
Mr A Toothill
Key Stage 3
Mr M Davies
Key Stage 4
Mr D Boulton
Science Lead

Support Staff

Mrs J Riley
Senior Teaching Assistant
Mrs S O'Donnell
Attendance and Inclusion Officer
Mr C Marshall
Vocational Development Officer
Mr M Stainsby
Vocational Development Officer
E McCullagh
Senior Family Support Worker
Mr D Cook
Inclusion Officer KS3
Mr K Oakley
Inclusion Officer KS3
Mr R Kizis
Attendance Intervention Manager/Deputy DSL
Mrs D Redgate
Nurture Manager
Mr B Nettleton
Inclusion Officer KS4

Teaching Assistants: KS4

Mrs T Graney
Mr D Moore
Mrs R Plant

Teaching Assistants: KS3

Mr P Ratcliffe
Ms S Arnold
Mrs A Thompson
Mrs P Seabridge
Mrs M Batista-Cabrera
Mr D Thompson
Ms S Croft
Transition Officer
Mr N Cooper
Mrs T Allcock

Residential Staff

Ms J Gray
Generic Support Officer
Miss C Fletcher
Generic Support Worker
Mr M Millington
Deputy Head of Care
Ms H Murphy
Generic Support Worker
Mr P Talbot
Generic Support Worker
Mr K Hanks
Generic Support Worker
Mr T Price
Generic Support Worker

Facilities Staff

Mr M Oldfield
Site Officer

Office Staff

Mrs S Searle
School Leadership Support Officer
Mrs S Marsh
Front Office Supervisor
Mr C Challinor
Office Manager

Catering Staff

Mrs L Harrison
Catering Assistant
Mrs T Machin
Catering Supervisor
Mrs L Edwards
Catering Co-ordinator