Dyslexia Toggle
“Building Relationships, Celebrating Success, Promoting Change”


Name Type of Governor Term of Office Responsibilities
Mr David Bownds
(Staff Member)
Mr Paul Spreadbury
(Staff Member)
Mrs Sue Corfield Chair 11.12.2021 Safeguarding
Mr Simon Cope Co-opted 20.11.2021
Mr Mike Day Parent Representative 11.03.2021
Mrs Samantha Davies 24.06.2022
Mr Dan Bentley
(Staff Member)
Staff Representative 06.12.2020
Mrs Gemma Deakin
(Staff Member)
Mr Gordon Richardson Vice Chair 06.12.2023